August 19, 2017 Login
 
 School Directory   

 Magruder Middle School Directory

4100 W. 185th Street
Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 533-4527        fax (310) 972-6403

 

 

 

 Administration 
Located in Main Office

Name Position Phone ext Email
Chris Sheck  Principal 8880 Sheck.Chris@tusd.org
Lisa Nunes Asst. Principal 8890 Nunes.Lisa@tusd.org
Judi Opager Secretary 8881 Opager.Judith@tusd.org
Sandra Aldama Student Records 8891 Aldama.Sandra@tusd.org
Mary Jane Nielsen Health Office 8883 Nielsen.MaryJane@tusd.org

  

  

Teaching Staff

Name Subject Room Phone ext. Email
Donna Aulenta  Lang. Arts 7th Grade 20  8820 Aulenta.Donna@tusd.org
Dean Bartlett Science - 7th and 8th Grade 10 8810 Bartlett.Dean@tusd.org
Maribeth Borowski Social Studies - 7th, Enviro. Sci.  17  8817 Borowski.Maribeth@tusd.org
Kurt Burgner Social Studies 8th 31  8831 Burgner.Kurt@tusd.org
Donna DaVanzo Math 4  8804 Davanzo.Donna@tusd.org
Gayle Davies Science 7th 
36  8836 Davies.Gayle@tusd.org
Leonore Eisenschiml Learning Center  5  8805 Eisenschiml.Lenore@tusd.org
Heidi Evans Language Arts - 6th Grade 14 8814 Evans.Heidi@tusd.org
Carmen Fraga Spanish 
21  8821 Fraga.Carmen@tusd.org
Bobbie Ann Hart Math 
  Hart.Bobbie@tusd.org
Katie Ingram Language Arts 16 8816 Ingram.Katie@tusd.org
Sharon Jaeger Language Arts  - 6th, Drama  12  8812 Jaeger.Sharon@tusd.org
Stella Ji-Park Science 8th Grade 37 8837  Ji.Stella@tusd.org
Susan Johnson Math -  8th Grade 28  8828 Johnson.Susan@tusd.org
Erica Ko Math - 6th Grade 3 8803 Ko.Erica@tusd.org
Jennie Le Math  3
 8803  Le.Jennie@tusd.org
Jennifer Loftin Physical Education 7  8807 Loftin.Jennifer@tusd.org
Melanie Perez Language Arts - 6th, 7th and 8th 6 8806 Perez.Melanie@tusd.org
Christi Peterson Social Studies 7th and 8th
15  8815 Peterson.Christi@tusd.org
David Porush Music
35  8835 Porush.David@tusd.org
Mrs. Ramos ELD - Language Arts 
33  8833 Mrs. Ramos
Monica Schwafaty Lang. Arts - 8th Grade 32  8832 Schwafaty.Monica@tusd.org
Jennifer Smith Science and Social Studies - 6th  1  8801 Smith.Jennifer@tusd.org
Carol Takano Social Studies and Science - 6th  2  8802 Takano.Carol@tusd.org
Ashley Wilcox Math 8th and 7th 30   8830  Wilcox.Ashley@tusd.org
Caitlin Thompson Science 10 8810  Thompson.Caitlin@tusd.org
Scott Vermette Physical Education 8 8808  Vermette.Scott@tusd.org 
Lynn Yung

Social Studies and Science - 6th Grade

2  8802 Yung.Lynn@tusd.org

   

 Instructional Support  

Name Position  Room Phone 
ext.
Email
Christine Barker  School Counselor 18  8818 Barker.Christine@tusd.org
Laura Fischer Library Media Tech.  22-25  8824 Fischer.Laura@tusd.org
Courtney Hilton Psychologist 27  8827  
Joi Turner Speech Therapist 27  8827 Turner.Joi@tusd.org

  

Para Educators and ASSISTT
Contact through Main Office ext. 8881

 Amy Blome  Kathy Benitez-Santiago
Marla Gunderson Rhonda Ishida
Ranie Felton Catherine Tanski

 Campus Support 

Name Position Room Phone
ext.
Email
Tressia Faison-Bell Campus Security      
Lawrence Shaw Custodian      
Mary Lou Vasquez Food Services Cafeteria    
 Magruder Middle School 4100 W. 185th St., Torrance CA 90504 Phone: (310) 533-4527   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement