October 17, 2017 Login
 
 School Directory   

 Magruder Middle School Directory

4100 W. 185th Street
Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 533-4527        fax (310) 972-6403

 

 

 

 Administration 
Located in Main Office

Name Position Phone ext Email
Lisa Nunes Principal 8880 Nunes.Lisa@tusd.org
Donald Hendricks Assistant Principal 8890 Hendricks.Donald@tusd.org
Judi Opager Secretary 8881 Opager.Judith@tusd.org
Sandra Aldama Student Records 8891 Aldama.Sandra@tusd.org
Mary Jane Nielsen Health Office 8883 Nielsen.MaryJane@tusd.org

  

  

Teaching Staff

Name Subject Room Phone ext. Email
Donna Aulenta  Lang. Arts 7th Grade 20  8820 Aulenta.Donna@tusd.org
Dean Bartlett Science -  8th Grade 37 8810 Bartlett.Dean@tusd.org
Antonio Bermudez Physical Education 8 8808 Bermudez.Antonio@tusd.org
Maribeth Borowski Social Studies - 7th.  17  8817 Borowski.Maribeth@tusd.org
Kurt Burgner Social Studies 8th 31  8831 Burgner.Kurt@tusd.org
Donna DaVanzo Math 4  8804 Davanzo.Donna@tusd.org
Gayle Davies Science 7th 
36  8836 Davies.Gayle@tusd.org
Leonore Eisenschiml Learning Center  5  8805 Eisenschiml.Lenore@tusd.org
Heidi Evans Language Arts - 6th Grade 14 8814 Evans.Heidi@tusd.org
Carmen Fraga Spanish, ELD 
21  8821 Fraga.Carmen@tusd.org
Bobbie Ann Hart Math 
  Hart.Bobbie@tusd.org
Katie Ingram Language Arts 16 8816 Ingram.Katie@tusd.org
Sharon Jaeger Language Arts  - 6th, Drama  12  8812 Jaeger.Sharon@tusd.org
Susan Johnson Math -  8th Grade 28  8828 Johnson.Susan@tusd.org
Erica Sekijima Math - 6th Grade 3 8803 Ko.Erica@tusd.org
Jennie Le Math - 7th Grade & Algebra 29
 8829  Le.Jennie@tusd.org
Jennifer Loftin Physical Education 7  8807 Loftin.Jennifer@tusd.org
Melanie Perez Language Arts - 6th, 7th and 8th 6 8806 Perez.Melanie@tusd.org
Christi Peterson Social Studies 7th and 8th
15  8815 Peterson.Christi@tusd.org
David Porush Music
27  8835 Porush.David@tusd.org
Mrs. Ramos ELD - Language Arts 
33  8833 Mrs. Ramos
Monica Schwafaty Lang. Arts - 8th Grade 32  8832 Schwafaty.Monica@tusd.org
Jennifer Smith Science and Social Studies - 6th  1  8801 Smith.Jennifer@tusd.org
Carol Takano Social Studies and Science - 6th  2  8802 Takano.Carol@tusd.org
Caitlin Thompson Science & PLTW 10 8810 Thompson.Caitlin@tusd.org
Ashley Wilcox Math 8th and 7th 30   8830  Wilcox.Ashley@tusd.org
Lynn Yung

Social Studies and Science - 6th Grade

2  8802 Yung.Lynn@tusd.org

   

 Instructional Support  

Name Position  Room Phone 
ext.
Email
Christine Barker  School Counselor 18  8818 Barker.Christine@tusd.org
Laura Fischer Library Media Tech.  22-25  8824 Fischer.Laura@tusd.org
Dr. Jennifer Radie Psychologist 34  8834 Radie.Jennifer@tusd.org
Joi Turner Speech Therapist 38  8838 Turner.Joi@tusd.org

  

Para Educators and ASSISTT
Contact through Main Office ext. 8881

Amanda Abumuhor Ranie Felton
Marla Gunderson Rhonda Ishida
Julia Olloque Catherine Tanski

 Campus Support 

Name Position Room Phone
ext.
Email
Jeanne Bagby Food Services Cafeteria    
Tressia Faison-Bell Campus Security      
Lawrence Shaw Custodian      
         
 Magruder Middle School 4100 W. 185th St., Torrance CA 90504 Phone: (310) 533-4527   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement